Outfits of the Week

Keira Lennox

A Pretty Penny Personal Style OOTD Lucky Brand Tunic Free People Hi-Roller SkinniesMONDAY – Lucky Brand Tunic (TJMaxx) & Free People Hi-Roller Skinnies

I bought this Lucky Brand printed tunic on clearance at TJMaxx last weekend, thinking I could maybe pull it off as a dress. Clearly I was drunk, because um, no ma’am. I’m glad I snagged it, though; I think tunics over high-waist skinnies may be my new favorite thing.

A Pretty Penny Personal Style Blog LOFT Black Romper Casual StyleTUESDAYLOFT Romper

When you wake up completely uninspired: romper. Don’t be afraid to drop some cash on a good one; it felt ridiculous to spend $80 on this LOFT romper last year, but I still wear it at least once a week. Nordstrom has a similar style under $100.

A Pretty Penny Personal Style Blog J.Crew Turner Pants Aeropostale Tee Casual Style Minimal StyleWEDNESDAY – J.Crew ‘Turner’ Pants & Aeropostale Tee

I already told you about these J.Crew Turner pants. They’re like the lovechild of your work pants and favorite sweats. If you missed them while they were on…

View original post 96 more words

Leave a Reply

