Blue Ridge Parkway Hard at Work on Everything…

Kendall Kessler Art

Blue Ridge Parkway Artist

Please click on my latest Youtube!

I am hard at work on my new portrait of The Word and Bird Man.  The light is so different in the evenings that we have decided just to work in the afternoon when the light is good.  I have a combination of artificial and natural light set up but the natural light plays a big role in the whole effect.

Working  on everything else at the same time.  Clicking my fingers off on sites and trying to catch up on housework.  My Dad firmly believed the key to happiness was activity.  I think he was right.

Be sure to click on the red link to see more of my work!

KENDALL KESSLER ART

IMG_2435 (1)

Clyde Stage Three  Original Oil Painting   NFS

Prints on Paper, Canvas, Metal, and Greeting Cards Available at  KENDALL KESSLER ART

Link to this painting http://kendall-kessler.artistwebsites.com/featured/clyde-stage-three-kendall-kessler.html

View original post 234 more words

Leave a Reply

