Gaudi Garden, Barcelona…

Vintage Reflection

salou_018salou_013salou_007insta_spain01This was my first visit to Spain and I was beyond excited for our day trip to Barcelona – mainly to see all the Gaudi buildings. I’ve always admired them and to see them up close was just amazing and along with the rest of the city. Dave and I are already planning our next visit, I feel there is still a lot more of the city I’d like to explore.

As we we’re only here for one day we hopped on a open topped bus for a tour of the city and jumped off at Gaudi’s Garden, which is located at the far top of the city. Along the way we went past a couple of Gaudi’s building and the jaw dropping Garda Familia. It was crazy detailed and just amazing to see up close in person!insta_spainsalou_005salou_015For our day out exploring Barcelona, I wore a new dress I’d picked…

View original post 145 more words

Leave a Reply

